PTO Board

The PTO Board serves to suggest fundraisers, activities and fundraising goals to the PTO membership for consideration. The Board also brings requests of needs from the school administration to the members for vote. Additionally, the Board works with the school administration to set the PTO activity calendar and meeting schedule.

Board Members:

President: Jen LaTour

Teacher Representative: Patricia Tempesta

Principal: Jacquelyn Gehrsitz

Patricia Castillo

Theresa Chang

Melissa Highfill

Gina Kahnert

Coach Danny Mauro

Melinda Miller

Retzel O’Brien

Melissa Salyer

Nikki Walters

Catherine Walz