School Board

St. Paul’s School Board is composed of four appointed, four elected, and four ex officio members and meets monthly. This board makes policy and provides input to the Pastor and Principal in regard to matters concerning the school.

It was established in accordance with diocesan policy to assist the Pastor and Principal in the governance of the parish school. The board is consultative. Parents and other interested parishioners are welcome to attend board meetings to observe the proceedings.

Elections and appointments are in May.

School Board Members

Rev. Matthew Hawkins (Parochial Administrator)

Monica Matthews (Principal)

Dr. Doug Wymer (Chairman)

Deacon Patrick McAvoy

Patricia Baxter

William Burns

Anna Cowin

Bryan Hayes

Orlando Icaza

Maria Iturbe

George Kimmel

Estelle Mournighan

Molly Santry

Frank Webber

Craig Williams